Who is Who

Wing Designation Name of the Employee Phone Number E-mail
I & PR Department Nodal Officer SUJATHA G 9949351533 sujathaipr@gmail.com
DPRO HEADQUARTER SYED AHSAN HASHMI 9704957486 ahsan_hashmi@yahoo.com
DPRO Adilabad B.RAVIKUMAR 9949351663 dproadb@gmail.com
DPRO Khammam M.VENKATESHWARA PRASAD 9949351651 dprokmm6@gmail.com
DPRO Medak K.V.RAMANA 9949351678 medakdpro34@gmail.com
DPRO Nalgonda D.NAGARJAN 9949351695 dpronalgonda@yahoo.co.in
DPRO RangaReddy R.NAGAMANI 9949351542 dprorrdist@gmail.com
DPRO Hyderabad M.RAMADEVI 9949351673 hyderabaddpro@gmail.com
DPRO Karimnagar DVJAV PRASAD 9949351657 dpro.kmnr@gmail.com
DPRO Mahabubnagar U.VENKATESHWARLU 9949351689 dpro.mbnr@gmail.com
DPRO Nizamabad J.PAVAN KUMAR 9949351683 dpronzb.ipr@gmail.com
DPRO Warangal M.BALAGANGADHAR TILAK 9949351646 dprowgl1@gmail.com
Journalists Health Scheme Chief Executive Officer Dr. K. Padma 040-23547107 ceoejhs@aarogyasri.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive Officer & JEO(Admin) (I/C) K.Usha Rani 8333817307 usharani.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(Admin & HR) K. Hanmanth Rao 8333817365  hanmanth rao.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
JHS Wing Executive Officer(EHS) Dr.M. Madhavi 9985585675 dr.m.madhavi@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO(EHS)(I/C) Dr.R.Gopala Krishna 8333815911 dr.r.gopalakrishna@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (JHS) Geetha Shinde 8333817340 geethashinde@aarogyasri.gov.in
Executive Swapna 8333817408 jhs@aarogyasri.gov.in
Executive Srikanth 8333817470
Executive Savitha 8333817481
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget & Accounts ) M.Babu Rao 8333817308 baburao.m@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT)-Accounts K.Govardhan 8333817029 govardhan.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software General Manager-PMU Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO(NT) CH.Prasad 8333817337 prasad.ch@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive B.Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive D.Rohit 8333817256 rohit.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive K.Rajeswari 8333817310 rajeswari.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU - Hardware & Networking Dy.EO(NT) CH.Prasad 8333817337 prasad.ch@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive G.Rambabu 8333815910 rambabu@aarogyasri.gov.in
Network Administrator T. Venkat naidu 8333817393 venkatnaidu.t@aarogyasri.gov.in
Operations wing (Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups ) Executive Officer (Operations) Dr.R.Gopala Krishna 8333815911 eo.operations@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO(TECH) Dr.G.Rajender 8333817316 rajender.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO(TECH) Dr.D Jayasree Ammajji 8333817320 jayasreeammajii.dr@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jyothi B Vachhani 8333817345 dr.jyothi.b.vachhani@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.AmrithaJoseph 8333817348 dr.amrithajoseph@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.M.Sushma 8333817357 dr.m.sushma@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Manipuri Ramsingh Malathi 8333817354 Dr.ManipuriRamsinghMalathi@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.B.Arpitha 8333817359 dr.arpitha@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.M.Rajesh 8333817358 dr.m.rajesh@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Ramya 8333817348 Dr.ramya@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Jadav Kaushik Rao 8333817368 Dr.JadavkaushikRao@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.B.Manoj Kumar 8333817115 Dr.B.ManojKumar@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Shaneen Begum 8333816850 Dr.Shaheen@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.Manohar Babu 8333816880 Dr.K.Manoharbabu@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.Anusha 8333817379 Dr.K.Anusha@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO(DENTAL-TECH)) Dr.V.Keerthi Reddy 8333817370 keerthireddy.dr@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO(DENTAL-TECH)) Dr.RAJITHA KATLA 8333817327 dr.rajitha@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO(DENTAL-TECH)) Dr.CHINTAKINDI KIRTHI 8333816680 dr.c.kirthi@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader Sumalatha Ganji Jyothi 8333817465 sumalatha.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO(TECH) Dr.P.Rajesh Kiran 8333817349 dr.p.rajeshkiran@aarogyasri.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care & Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager Dr.K.Bala Kotaiah 8333817314 dr.k.balakotaiah@aarogyasri.gov.in
DyEO-Grievance & FOSS S.Venkat Reddy 8333817460 venkatreddy.s@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader-FOSS & Grievance D.Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer (P&C) Dr.M. Madhavi 9985585675 dr.m.madhavi@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO(TECH) Dr.B.Nanditha 8333815913 tg_d077@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr. B.Saritha 8333816972 Dr.B.Saritha@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr.Asritha Arrem Reddy 8333817311 Dr.Asrithareddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor(I/C) Dr. C Ranga Reddy 8333817312 cma@aarogyasri.gov.in
Empanelment and Contract Compliance Cell JEO(TECH) Dr.L.Amarapali 8333817346 dr.l.amarapali@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.E.Vineeth Kumar Reddy 8333817370 dr.vineethkumar@aarogysri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) K.Karuna 8333817351 karuna@aarogyasri.gov.in
104 Sevakendram General Manager (104-SK) A.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817304 vijaya@aarogyasri.gov.in
Others Legal Officer Yogeshwar Raj Saxena 8333817323 saxena@aarogyasri.gov.in
Vigilance Officer K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in